'Happy, Respectful, Inspired Achievers'
Home Page

Governors Section

Welcome to the Governors' section.

Our Governing Body at Acton Park Primary School


Chair of Governors

Mr Peter Cuff - Local Authority Governor

Vice Chair of Governors

Mr Daniel Moore - Parent Governor



Miss Joanna Grundy - Headteacher

Mr Andrew Peters - Teacher Governor

Mr Deri Jones - Teacher Governor

Mrs Diane Millington - Staff Governor

Ms Nataile Mulley-Jones - Parent Governor

Mr Rob Kirman - Parent Governor

Mr Paul Matthews - Parent Governor

Mr Kerry Jones - Parent Governor

Cllr Geoff Lowe - Local Authority Governor

Mr Anthony Williams - Local Authority Governor

Cllr William Baldwin - Local Authority Governor

Mr Steve O'Neill - Community Governor

Vacancy - Community Governor

Rev. Jonathan Smith - Community Governor

Mr Simon Kane - Community Governor

Mr Philip Lloyd - Additional Community Governor


Miss Lisa Evans - Clerk to the Governing Body



Parant Governor Election Letter - April 2016

Governors Annual Report Summary 2014-2015

Governors Annual Report 2013 - 2014