'Happy, Respectful, Inspired Achievers - Being The Best We Can Be'
Home Page


Our Governing Body at Acton Park Primary School


Chair of Governors

Mr Daniel Moore - Parent Governor

Vice Chair of Governors



Miss Joanna Grundy - Headteacher


Mr Deri Jones - Teacher Governor

Mrs Sue Lloyd - Teacher Governor

Mrs Diane Millington - Staff Governor


Ms Natalie Mulley-Jones - Parent Governor

Vacant - Parent Governor

Mrs Vicky Salomon - Parent Governor

Miss Lisa Edwards - Parent Governor


Cllr Geoff Lowe - Local Authority Governor

Cllr William Baldwin - Local Authority Governor

Mr Michael Pritchard - Local Authority Governor

Vacant - Local Authority Governor


Mrs Julie Moss - Community Governor

Mrs Jayne Rogers - Community Governor

Rev. Jonathan Smith - Community Governor

Mr Simon Kane - Community Governor

Mr Philip Lloyd - Additional Community Governor


Mrs Tracy Haines  - Clerk to the Governing Body