Skip to content ↓


Please find a list of our governing body members below.

Chair of Governors

Mr A. Perrin - Parent Governor

Vice Chair of Governors

Cllr W. Baldwin - Local Authority Governor

Mr J. Roberts - Headteacher

Mrs S. Lloyd - Deputy Headteacher

Mr D. Jones - Teacher Governor

Miss S. Hughes - Parent Governor

Mrs S. Dutton-Hughes - Parent Governor

Mrs H. Wright - Local Authority Governor

Mrs J. Rogers - Community Governor

Mrs J. Moss - Community Governor

Mr P. Lloyd - Additional Community Governor

Reverend J. Smith - Community Governor

Mr R. Jones - Local Authority Governor

Mrs J. Underwood - Clerk to the Governing Body


They can be contacted through the school's email address